Participants will include: Mrs Egle Laufer, Dr Robin Anderson, Dr Catalina Bronstein, Dr Sara Flanders, Dr Maxim de Sauma, Mrs Hannah Solemani, Mr Jack Novick, Mrs Kerry Kelly Novick, Dr Ana Paulina Sauma and Mr Peter Wilson


More information to follow


October 27th, 2017 12:00 AM   to   October 28th, 2017 12:00 AM
Royal College of Physicians
United Kingdom