Work Discussion Group for Supervisors with Michela Biseo

 Registration is closed for this event

The Work Discussion Groups are to help supervisors to think about supervision, group member's own work, including thinking about working remotely and issues that arise in their work settings. This group is not intended to replace regular supervision but to provide an additional support to supervisors. We are hoping that this will help supervisors as they grapple with the constantly changing situation in relation to COVID-19.

 

There will be 10 sessions running on a monthly basis from October 2020 to July 2021 giving each member of the group the opportunity to present at least once.

 

This group is open to supervisors working in any settings working with under 5s or have a specialist interest /expertise in parent infant psychotherapy (under 1s) .

 

This group will meet on Mondays from 15:00 - 16:15 on the following dates:
 
Monday, 12 October 2020
Monday, 9 November 2020
Monday, 14 December 2020
Monday, 11 January 2021
Monday, 8 February 2021
Monday, 8 March 2021
Monday, 12 April 2021
Monday, 10 May 2021
Monday, 14 June 2021
Monday, 12 July 2021
 
Cancellation policy 

Cancellation requests should be made in writing to admin@childpsychotherapy.org.uk 

A full refund will be issued six weeks prior to the event. Refunds will be subject to a £20 admin fee. For any cancellations thereafter, refunds cannot be issued. 

When
October 12th, 2020 3:00 PM   through   July 12th, 2021 4:15 PM
Location
This group will be meeting remotely via Zoom
United Kingdom
Event Fee(s)
Work Discussion Group (10 sessions) £ 250.00