Work Discussion Group for Supervisors with Barbara Segal

 Registration is closed for this event

The Work Discussion Groups are to help supervisors to think about supervision, group member's own work, including thinking about working remotely and issues that arise in their work settings. This group is not intended to replace regular supervision but to provide an additional support to supervisors. We are hoping that this will help supervisors as they grapple with the constantly changing situation in relation to COVID-19.

 

There will be 10 sessions running on a monthly basis from October 2020 to July 2021 giving each member of the group the opportunity to present at least once.

 

This group is open to supervisors working in any settings.

 

This group will meet on Saturdays from 10:00 - 11:15 on the following dates:
 
Saturday, 3 October 2020
Saturday, 7 November 2020
Saturday, 5 December 2020
Saturday, 2 January 2021
Saturday, 6 February 2021
Saturday, 6 March 2021
Saturday, 3 April 2021
Saturday, 1 May 2021
Saturday, 5 June 2021
Saturday, 3 July 2021
 
Cancellation policy 

Cancellation requests should be made in writing to admin@childpsychotherapy.org.uk 

A full refund will be issued six weeks prior to the event. Refunds will be subject to a £20 admin fee. For any cancellations thereafter, refunds cannot be issued. 

When
October 3rd, 2020 10:00 AM   through   July 3rd, 2021 11:15 AM
Location
This group will be meeting remotely via Zoom
United Kingdom
Event Fee(s)
Work Discussion Group (10 sessions) £ 250.00